top of page
Search
  • grantwmarshall

Deadline Approaches

Friday, December the eleventh of 2020, is the deadline for the dreaded original work. That is four days away! Over the past few weeks I have put in around 12 and a half hours on this, though these next few days are absolutely crucial. I need to finish recording, mix and master all of the tracks, publish the song itself, and describe the entire process in the original work summary. While, with better time management skills, I definitely would've been able to accomplish this feet in more timely of a manner, there is no use in looking back on past mistakes. This will take an incredible amount of dedication and focus on my part, though I am sure that I will be able to do it. Over the next week I need to focus all of my creative and intellectual efforts on making this something that I am wholeheartedly proud of, and need to illustrate to Coach Goff, and other readers, through the summary that I have learned a great deal about production, theory, and time management, and also that I have put forth the maximum amount of effort (which I have). I hope that this effort shines through in the song that I will release on Friday.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All Done!

Wow! What a year it has been! It is hard to describe the emotions I am feeling right now: Its all a mix of relief, sadness, growth and reflection. This year in ISM I found out what hard work means; I

Speech Tomorrow!

The day has finally come! In all honesty, I am feeling very calm about the whole situation. I know that my presentation will be a success because I have a passion for the topic and because of my exte

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page